Contact Persons & Data

Personal Service – Our Plus

We attach great importance to a direct and cooperative contact with you as our customer. Open and straightforward communication is a prerequisite for a smooth and successful execution of our orders. It goes without saying that fairness and humaneness should be part of any business relationship.

Forkel Logistics, Contact Persons & Data

You can reach us from Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 17:00.


Owner / Sales

Andreas Forkel
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-15
Email: af@forkel-logistics.de


Logistics management

Thomas Klengel
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-12
Email: klengel@forkel-logistics.de


Disposition Germany / Europe

Monika Fust
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-11
Email: fust@forkel-logistics.de


Disposition Germany / Europe

Arndt Jacke
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-18
Email: jacke@forkel-logistics.de


Sea Import-Export/Airfreight/Heavy transport

Jörg Diedrich
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-17
Email: diedrich@forkel-logistics.de


Settlement / Pallet Accounting

Susanne Hentzsch
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-16
Email: hentzsch@forkel-logistics.de


Settlement / Pallet Accounting

Jörg Wittorf
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-14
Email: wittorf@forkel-logistics.de


Head of Accounting / Finance

Michaela Krapalis
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-13
Email: krapalis@forkel-logistics.de


Trainee / clerk for office communication

Roken Rostom
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-0
Email: rostom@forkel-logistics.de


 

Forkel Logistics e.K.
International Freight Forwarder
Schreinerweg 8
D-22549 Hamburg
Phone: Head Office
+49 (0) 40- 85 18 67-0
Fax: Head Office
+49 (0) 40- 85 18 67-22


Your non-binding freight request – simple and fast

>>> Enter your non-binding freight request here

    Non-binding freight request


    Date or period of loading* (yyyy-mm-dd)
    to

    Place of loading*

    Place of unloading*

    Type of shipment* (weight + volume)

    Particular comments (hazardous goods + customs stop)

    Your contact data


    Your name*

    Company*

    Your email address*

    Your phone number*

    Submit your request


    I have read the Privacy Policy and accept the terms therein.