Contact Persons & Data

Personal Service – Our Plus

We attach great importance to a direct and cooperative contact with you as our customer. Open and straightforward communication is a prerequisite for a smooth and successful execution of our orders. It goes without saying that fairness and humaneness should be part of any business relationship.

Your non-binding freight request – simple and fast

>>> Enter your non-binding freight request here

Owner / Sales

Andreas Forkel
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-15
Email: af@forkel-logistics.de

+ Send an email to Andreas Forkel

Head of Forwarding

Alexander Kebschull
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-18
Email: kebschull@forkel-logistics.de

+ Send an email to Alexander Kebschull

Disposition Germany / Europe

Monika Fust
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-11
Email: fust@forkel-logistics.de

+ Send an email to Monika Fust

Disposition Germany / Europe

Benjamin Prell
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-12
Email: prell@forkel-logistics.de

+ Send an email to Benjamin Prell

Settlement / Pallet Accounting

Susanne Hentzsch
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-16
Email: hentzsch@forkel-logistics.de

+ Send an email to Susanne Hentzsch

Settlement / Pallet Accounting

Jörg Wittorf
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-14
Email: wittorf@forkel-logistics.de

+ Send an email to Jörg Wittorf

Head of Accounting / Finance

Bettina Vigourel
Phone: +49 (o) 40- 85 18 67-0
Email: vigourel@forkel-logistics.de

+ Send an email to Bettina Vigourel

Blanko